Senior-Leadership-Banner
Steve-v7-14

Steve Pahl
Lead Pastor

stevep@hillcrestchurch.net

Leadership-Team-Banner
Jamie-v2-15

Jamie McDonald
Connecting Pastor

jamiem@hillcrestchurch.net

Rob Ford

Rob Ford
Small Groups Pastor

robf@hillcrestchurch.net

Vidette-v2-16

Vidette Heller
Business Manager

videtteh@hillcrestchurch.net

Jamie-v2-15

Jamie McDonald
Men’s Ministry Pastor

jamiem@hillcrestchurch.net

Rob Ford

Rob Ford
Young Adult Ministry Pastor

robf@hillcrestchurch.net

Robin-v4-14

Robin Schatz
Women’s Ministries Director

robins@hillcrestchurch.net

Hella-v4-14

Hella Striefler
Seniors Care & Visitation Pastor

hellas@hillcrestchurch.net

Mark-v3-15

Mark Bolender
Visitations Pastor

markb@hillcrestchurch.net

Cindy-v4-14

Cindy DaRosa
Children’s Ministry Pastor

cindyd@hillcrestchurch.net

Kristen-v52-15

Kristen Morris
Children’s Ministry Pastor

kristenm@hillcrestchurch.net

Alisha-v2-15

Alisha Riegel
Youth Pastor

alishar@hillcrestchurch.net/a>

Elyse-v4-14

Elyse Schindel
Contemporary Service
Worship Director

elyses@hillcrestchurch.net

Robin-v4-14

Robin Schatz
Classic Service
Worship Director

robins@hillcrestchurch.net

Michelle-v52-16

Michelle Mauer
Administrative Assistant

worship@hillcrestchurch.net

Wade-Hodgeman-v2-16

Wade Hodgman
Contemporary
Worship Director

wadeh@hillcrestchurch.net

Vidette-v2-16

Vidette Heller
Business Manager

videtteh@hillcrestchurch.net

Yvonne-v42-14

Yvonne Krieser-Lutz
Finance Director

yvonnek@hillcrestchurch.net

Grant-v4-14

Grant Boyd
Facilities &
Technology Director

grantb@hillcrestchurch.net

ReBecca-v2-15

ReBecca Schultz
Administrative Assistant 

rebeccas@hillcrestchurch.net

Christy Borisow

Christy Borisow
Administrative Assistant Front Desk

info@hillcrestchurch.net

Barry Pettem

Barry Pettem
Facilities

facilities@hillcrestchurch.net

Karen-v52-15

Karen Schlamp
Facilities

facilities@hillcrestchurch.net

Sheldon-v4-14

Sheldon Weibe
Facilities

facilities@hillcrestchurch.net